Darts Mad – Sponsored Players

Ryan “Heavy Metal” Searle – Ryan is a current PDC professional darter and made a significant impact in the 2019 PDC World Championships. Ryan joins as a sponsored player for the 2019 Players Championships Finals and the 2019 World Championships.

Matthew “Prime Time” Edgar – As well as contributing videos to the website, Matthew will be proudly wearing the Darts Mad logo for the entire 2020 season.


Darts Betting

Cryptocurrency Ratings

wise cryptocurrency ratings