Darts News

Lisa Ashton Dartsmad

World Darts Championship Day One Recap

Christmas always comes early when the darts are concerned as the Darts World Championships got off to a thrilling start at Alexandra Palace on Thursday. So, with a feast of darts now on our screens for the rest of the year, let’s take a look back at what happened on[Read More…]

2019 William Hill World Darts Championship

William Hill World Championship Schedule Revealed

Christmas is a time for turkey, family, presents and of course, Darts. The William Hill World Championship is run throughout December with a small break for Christmas and sees the sport come to the masses in a big way throughout the festive period. The final is set to be played[Read More…]

bad boys of darts

Who are the Bad Boys of Darts?

This weekend sees the World Series Finals take place from Vienna with a field packed full of talent and friendliness. Michael Van Gerwen is seeking his fourth successive title and is certainly worth a bet on for the tournament The PDC has become a place of harmony over the last[Read More…]

2018 champions league of darts dartsmad.com

Anderson Takes First Champions League Title

Scotsman Gary Anderson swept aside his compatriot Peter ‘Snakebite’ Wright to win his first ever Champions League title and fourth televised tournament of the year. The 47-year-old Scotsman survived an almighty scare earlier in the day when had Michael Van Gerwen converted one of two match darts in the pair’s[Read More…]

Champions League of Darts dartsmad.com

Champions League of Darts: Day One Recap

The 2018 Champions League of Darts got underway on Saturday at a ram-packed Brighton Centre. With so much action in play, we recap the action to make sure you have not missed a thing heading into Sunday’s final day of play. Defending champion Mensur Suljovic got his campaign off to[Read More…]

Darts betting at redbet


Start your own website


Cryptocurrency Ratings

wise cryptocurrency ratings